--> Pest Control Côte-des-neiges | Pro & Certified

Côte-des-Neiges Exterminator –
Pest Control Service
in Côte-des-Neiges

Tell us about your problem

    Exterminatek Côte-des-Neiges

    Pest control specialists for your peace of mind.

    Côte-des-Neiges is a multicultural borough of Montreal at the foot of the northern flank of Mount Royal. The borough is inhabited by a large student community due to its proximity to the University of Montreal. There is also Saint-Joseph’s Oratory, which attracts a large number of visitors each year.
    Exterminatek technicians must regularly intervene in this district, mainly in multi-unit housing. The company works with building owners and managers to keep pests away from their infrastructure, but also to protect residents from bed bugs, cockroaches, mice and rats.

    For immediate
    support

    CALL US
    (514) 677-7526

    +6500 SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

    10

    YEARS AT YOUR SERVICE

    PEST CONTROL PROFESSIONALS

    A few pests to watch out for!

    A GUARANTEED PEST CONTROL SERVICE

    Exterminatek’s interventions are guaranteed. Following the visit of our technicians, we often schedule a second verification visit to ensure that the problems are resolved. Its visits are made in particular after treatments against carpenter ants, mice, rats, flying insects or even when you benefit from annual protection. If pests resurface within a pre-defined period of time, our technicians will return to visit you.

    AGAINST PESTS IN 24H/strong>

    When faced with the presence of harmful insects, we want to recover peace of mind as quickly as possible. It is for this reason that Exterminatek strives to offer an inspection or treatment within 24 hours of your service call. Contact us to get your appointment!

    COMMENTS FROM OUR
    SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

    How to start ?

    1

    Call us at:

    (514) 677-7526

    2

    Get an inspection appointment

    3

    Get a solution to your pest problems

    © 2022 Exterminatek

    Code Web: #Benjamin

hello

Exterminateur Côte-des-Neiges –
Service d’extermination
à Côte-des-Neiges

Décrivez-nous votre problème

    Exterminatek Côte-des-Neiges

    Des spécialistes de la gestion parasitaire pour votre tranquillité d’esprit.

    Côte-des-Neiges est un arrondissement multiculturel de Montréal au pied du flanc nord du Mont-Royal. L’arrondissement est habité par une grande communauté étudiante du à sa proximité avec l’Université de Montréal. On y trouve également l’Oratoire Saint-Jospeh qui attire un grand nombre de visiteurs à chaque année.
    Les techniciens d’Exterminatek doivent régulièrement intervenir au sein de cet arrondissement, principalement au sein de multi logements. L’entreprise collabore avec propriétaires et gestionnaire d’immeubles pour éloigner les nuisibles de leurs infrastructures mais également pour protéger les résidents des punaises de lit, coquerelles, souris et rat.

    Pour assistance
    immédiate

    APPELEZ-NOUS
    (514) 677-7526

    +6500 CLIENTS SATISFAITS

    10

    ANS À VOTRE SERVICE

    PROFESSIONELS DE LA LUTTE ANTIPARASITAIRE

    Quelques nuisibles à surveiller!

    UN SERVICE DE GESTION PARASITAIRE GARANTI

    Les interventions d’Exterminatek sont garanties. Suite à la visite de nos techniciens, nous planifions souvent une seconde visite de vérification pour s’assurer de la résolution des problèmes. Ses visites se font notamment après traitements contre fourmis charpentières, souris, rats, insectes volants ou encore lorsque vous bénéficiez d’une protection annuelle. Si les organismes nuisibles refont surface à l’intérieur d’une période de temps définie au préalable, nos techniciens reviendront vous rendre visite.

    UNE INTERVENTION CONTRE NUISIBLES EN 24H

    Lorsqu’on fait face à la présence d’insectes nuisibles, on souhaite récupérer a tranquillité d’esprit le plus rapidement possible. C’est pour cette raison qu’Exterminatek s’efforce d’offrir une inspection ou un traitement dans un délai de 24 heures suivants votre appel de service. Contactez-nous pour obtenir votre rendez-vous!

    COMMENTAIRES DE NOS
    CLIENTS SATISFAITS

    Comment Commencer ?

    1

    Appelez-nous au:
    (514) 677-7526

    2

    Obtenez un rendez-vous d’inspection

    3

    Ontenez une solution à vos problèmes parasitaires

    © 2022 Exterminatek

    Code Web: #Benjamin